Sign In
 

Theatre Staff Biographies

S. Lee Lewis, Producing Artistic Director

Lee started working for the MIlburn Stone Theatre four years ago as the Technical Director and Resident Designer. Lee attended Towson University where he studied Theatre and Directing with Esiaba Iriobi and Scott Susong. Direction and Design Credits include: The Wizard of Oz, Side by Side by Sondheim; Nude With Violin, True West, A Christmas Carol, the Musical, The Laramie Project, Oliver!, Amadeus, Richard O'Brien's The Rocky Horror Show, Man of La Mancha; Dracula; Jake's Women, Murder at the Vicarage, Betrayal, A Man For All Seasons, Hedda Gabbler, Gypsy, The Wizard of Oz, Oliver!, The Wind in the Willows, Annie, & Hangmen Also Die. Lee is also a proud member of SDC, the Stage Directors and Choreographers Society and an associate producer for Curtain Call Production, LLC. Lee is a grant writer and theatre consultant, as well as the artistic director and founder of the newly formed Harbinger Productions which strives to bring new works to fruition and reinvent old works to be more accessible to new audiences.

Call 443-674-1929 to contact Lee or send him an e-mail at slewis@cecil.edu.

Bambi Johnson, General Manager

Call 443-674-1938 to contact Lee or send him an e-mail at bjohnson@cecil.edu.

Serenity Rowland, Production Manager

Call 443-674-1937 to contact Serenity, or send her an e-mail at srowland@cecil.edu.

Dann Combs, Box Office Assistant

Call 410-287-1023 to contact Dann, or send him an e-mail at dcombs28@cecil.edu​.

Andrew John Mitchell, Marketing & Development

Call 410-287-1023 to contact Andrew, or send him an e-mail at amitchell@cecil.edu.

Bob Denton, Technical Director

Call 410-287-1023 to contact Bob, or send him an e-mail at rdenton@cecil.edu.

Brandon Gorin, Assistant Technical Director

Call 410-287-1023 to contact Brandon, or send him an e-mail at bgorin@cecil.edu.