Board of Trustees meeting schedule

Published on August 20, 2019 under , ,

Physical Education Complex on Cecil College's North East campus.


NORTH EAST, Md. – The Cecil College Board of Trustees announced this week the schedule of meetings for the 2019-2020 academic year. The Trustees meet monthly except for July and November. Regular meeting sessions begin at 4 p.m. in Room 213 of the Engineering and Math Building on the North East Campus unless otherwise noted.

Meeting Schedule

  • Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 (CCPS & Cecil College @ Cecil College)
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020