Extended Hours for Students

The College's North East Campus will be open from 9 am to 12 noon on the following days in January and February for Saturday coverage:

  • Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020

The following departments will be open during these times:

  • Admissions
  • Advising
  • Cashier’s Office
  • Financial Aid
  • Records & Registration

Saturday Hours

Cecil College will be open the following days from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm for Saturday registration in July and August:

  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

The following departments will be open for Saturday coverage:

  • Admissions
  • Advising
  • Cashier’s Office
  • Financial Aid
  • Library
  • Records & Registration