Dean’s List for Summer 2018 session

Published on August 21, 2018 under

graduation cap and diploma

NORTH EAST, Md. – Cecil College, which has been serving Cecil County and the tri-station region for 50 years, is proud to announce the names of students whose high academic performance has qualified them for recognition as members of the Dean’s List for the recently completed Summer 2018 session.

The Dean’s List includes 27 students who achieved a grade-point average between 3.50 – 3.74 out of a possible 4.00. To be eligible for this honor as a part-time student, they must have accumulated 15 credit hours.

Cecil College is centrally located in Maryland’s most northeastern county with campuses in the towns of North East and Elkton. The College features a diverse student population, with an enrollment of approximately 2,500 credit students and 3,400 non-credit students. Cecil offers associate degrees, certificate programs and non-credit classes.

Included on the list are the following students:

Name Hometown
Jason Barber Perryville, MD
Michael Barton Rising Sun, MD
Valerie Blomquist North East, MD
Rachael Boyd Rising Sun, MD
Nicholas Bramble Warwick, MD
Stephany Burton Betterton, MD
Kyralee Comeaux Bel Air, MD
Kirsten Cowan Elkton, MD
Tiffani Earl Charlestown, MD
Eric Eisenberg North East, MD
Richard Gibson Elkton, MD
Grace Gniazdowski Bel Air, MD
Adela Hendron Elkton, MD
Thomas Hogate Elkton, MD
Amy Leonard-Frazier Elkton, MD
Patrick Mccaffrey Colora, MD
Alice Mccurdy Elkton, MD
Megan Moore Port Deposit, MD
Taylor Pearce Elkton, MD
Robin Pyles Conowingo, MD
Zsatinae Slaughter Elkton, MD
Zachary Spieth Rising Sun, MD
Robert Stoflet Port Deposit, MD
Erin Van Wagner Williamstown, NJ
Hunter Wiggins Rising Sun, MD
Victoria Wintermyer Elkton, MD